Meet The Team

We can’t wait to help you realize your dreams.

Kevin Gueco
The signature Kinoko Real Estate transaction leverages unrivaled industry expertise with creative next-generation marketing. Learn More

Kevin Gueco

Founder | Broker Associate

(415) 418-8850 kevin@houseofkinoko.com
Nini Gueco
Brings a striking combination of client service mastery, business savvy, and entrepreneurial wisdom to the Gueco Real Estate Team. Learn More

Nini Gueco

Luxury Specialist

(650) 291-4409 nini@houseofkinoko.com
Marcell Neri
He regularly draws on this background to provide his real estate clients with the same level of detailed service and professionalism. Learn More

Marcell Neri

Realtor®

(415) 529-8958 marcell@houseofkinoko.com
Adrian Tan
Prominent company taught him the importance of top-quality service, which he carries over with every client he works with. Learn More
Michael Neri
Management skills and a deep understanding of client services and financial markets that he brings to his real estate career. Learn More

Michael Neri

Realtor®

(415) 359-7762 michael@houseofkinoko.com
Brett Burns
Ability to connect with all different types of clients at every price point and negotiation skills to powerfully represent clients. Learn More

Brett Burns

Luxury Specialist

(408) 203-6344 brett@houseofkinoko.com
Alex Klonsky
Driven by helping first-time homebuyers, long-time real estate investors, and homeowners achieve their investment goals. Learn More

Alex Klonsky

Realtor®

(415) 254-0541 alex@houseofkinoko.com
Catherine Abalos
Overseeing operations and marketing, and quickly becoming a customer favorite with her warm demeanor. Learn More

Catherine Abalos

Realtor®

(415) 286-5045 catherine@houseofkinoko.com
Hunter Anderson
Hunter utilizes his well-rounded, polished skill set as a leading real estate agent at Kinoko Real Estate. Learn More

Hunter Anderson

Realtor®

(650) 796-8805 hunter@houseofkinoko.com

Bridgett Moore

Operations Manager

(415) 915-4474 bridgett@houseofkinoko.com
Dallas Pardoe
Cody Sims is always willing to go the extra mile for her clients, both figuratively and literally. Learn More

Dallas Pardoe

Realtor®

(415) 858-5360 dallas@houseofkinoko.com
Ryan Murdoch
Coming Soon! Learn More

Ryan Murdoch

Business Manager

Ashley Bledsoe
Coming Soon! Learn More

Ashley Bledsoe

Marketing Director

Corey Alverson
Coming Soon! Learn More

Corey Alverson

Creative Director

Hilary Saunders
Coming Soon! Learn More

Hilary Saunders

Real Estate & Tax Lawyer, Broker-of-Record

Let’s Talk

You’ve got questions and we can’t wait to answer them.

Contact Us